delay

Sawasdee-ka and sorry guys!

No excuses, I am aware of my guilt! I will try to take more (often) photos and I will do more for my blog, I promise!

Last week, I was in Stuttgart and visited the art school and it was amazing. I still believe in my dream of studying what I want and becoming what will totally fulfil me. What a wishful thinking – many of you guys might think but nevertheless, I am confident and I actually don’t care.
_MG_2508
_MG_2563
_MG_2533
_MG_2556
_MG_2531
_MG_2562
_MG_2558
Studientag

Kisses

Mai Mergili

6 responses

  1. Love the photos!

    Tanya

    25. November 2011 at 6:46 PM

  2. I believe you will fulfill your dreams. Keep a clear head, focus and you can do anything you want Mai!

    25. November 2011 at 7:14 PM

  3. Alana

    I’m so glad that you start blogging again! I’ve really looked forward to your posts! And you are adorable, girl!

    26. November 2011 at 1:04 PM

  4. Potilla

    “An Bahnhöfen ist es immer so zugig!” – Tägliches Zitat meines Vaters.
    Hat was Sehnsüchtiges =)

    30. November 2011 at 3:10 PM

  5. I was very happy to find this web-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this glorious learn!! I positively enjoying every little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    15. December 2011 at 1:48 PM

  6. i like it

    18. December 2011 at 4:53 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers