Preview of tomorrow’s post: Sweet couple + camera = nice photos !

Sawasdee-ka!!!

Oh guys! I had a wonderful day! But I seem to have luck since last night already. Look at the bottom and you can see what I have posted yesterday – my Top 10 most stylish guys. And you know what? Afterwards, Adam Gallagher (my number 4) mentioned me on his Twitter! What’s more, I was on wordpress’ homepage of the tag “Fashion”. So thank you guys for reaching over 900 hits in 13 days!

Today was a busy day but I also had a lot of fun. That’s why I cannot post everything right now, but I will give you a sweet foretaste of what you are going to sample tomorrow! If you are promenading with a sweet couple and take your camera, it’s for sure that there are going to accrue beautiful pictures. :)

Get to know them tomorrow!

Love you guys,

Mai

Leave a Reply

