Scenes of Love

Sawasdee-ka!

I am awake since 7 o’clock! (it’s about 11 AM) Unbelievable! Actually, I have school off and since I am a late riser, I should actually wake up at roundabout 12 o’clock! In addition to that, I started cleaning up my room! Weird! What’s wrong with me today?!

Like I already said, yesterday, I had a wonderful day. I was promenading with my friends Laura + Jakob. Guess what, they have been a couple for almost 2 years (!) already. (hahah, wish me to have such a luck in love …) That’s awesome and I would like you to take part in the (too) sweet promenade with them. I simply love the pictures, in my opinion, they are authentic, real and show how much they love each other. I have chosen a few to publish – and I would also like to pick one to take part in a photo competition. Which one you like most?

Thank you very much for checking out the pictures.

And Laura + Jakob, if you are reading this: Vielen Dank!! Thank you very much for the “shooting”, damn it, the water was so cold! But you guys still look gorgeous and it was me who complained all the time not you! :) It was really great!! So, some “behind the scenes” pictures … (I don’t know why I look so tired … I really seem to be out of it!)

Laura:

tee: H&M, pants: s.Oliver

Jakob:

shirt: Einhorn, rest: H&M

10 responses

  1. Jakob

    Hallo Mai, jaja die Fotos sind gut geworden, ich mag nur des zweite Foto nicht so, (mund) aber sonst gefallen sie mir wirklich… :-)

    3. June 2011 at 1:11 PM

  2. Lany

    What’s wrong with you today?! :D
    All pictures look like pictures from a movie ! They are very beautiful. It’s a very sweet couple ;)

    3. June 2011 at 5:54 PM

    • Merci beaucoup, Berti :)
      Yes, that’s true … If there weren’t them, the pictures couldn’t have become so nice!

      3. June 2011 at 8:37 PM

  3. Echt gut fotografiert, finde ich. Schöne Bilder! =)

    4. June 2011 at 12:17 PM

  4. ach dank dir, leechen :)
    aber laura + jakob sind auch so süß!!!

    4. June 2011 at 12:57 PM

  5. Franziska

    wunderschöne fotos!! ist das hier in deutschland?
    grüße, zissi.

    wenn du lust hast, kannst du ja mal auf meinen blog:

    bittersuessesleben.blogspot.com

    4. June 2011 at 3:15 PM

  6. holly

    wonderful!
    I like picture nr. 5,8 and the two last pics.
    But to take part in a competition I would chose pic nr. 5 :D
    Good luck!

    24. June 2011 at 4:58 PM

Leave a Reply

