The life of a muffin

Or … its birth!

Haha, sawasdee-ka, guys!

My gorgeous friend is planning to visit me tomorrow :) That makes me reaaaally happy because she hasn’t visited me a long time already, busy life! So I decided to make some muffins! Ok, they aren’t as beautiful as seen on the Internet, but they are delicious!! (gorgeous friend, if you are reading this: I’m sorry, I HAD to eat them already!)

I look a bit dizzy + frizzy but it’s ok. The muffins take center stage!

Aren’t these forms supercute? :)


Snapshot!

11 minutes left!

5 minutes left! Why are they so horny?? (haha)

Then I decorated them a little:

The one in the right corner on the bottom is the one my little brother made.. And spot the in in the middle?? Pencil Pillow!

2 responses

  1. Mari

    looks delicious!

    6. June 2011 at 9:29 PM

  2. Jaaaa! Ich freu mich!!
    Du bist die Beste <3

    6. June 2011 at 11:02 PM

Leave a Reply

