“Boring day” or “adventurous day” ?

Sawasdee-ka, guys!!

I had a somehow terrible day!

Remember, yesterday, I wrote that I would have adventurous today… but it was totally different. We actually wanted to drive to Legoland but the weather was so bad that we drove the almost 2 hours for free and had to drive back.

But at least, we stopped at a shoe outlet (but I didn’t find anything … :( … ) and my father and my brother wanted to stop at a model railway exhibition.

Well, I could take a few nice photos …

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But at “night”, it even looked nicer!!! I put the “day”-photos in a slideshow because there are in total TOO MANY!! And I have to insert them one by one!

Don’t you think that it’s like a REAL world? :O













Kisses,

Mai

3 responses

  1. Ist aus dem Legoland also tatsächlich nichts geworden?
    Der Ausflug war aber doch nicht ganz so sinnlos, schließlich bist du vorher noch bei mir vorbeigekommen!
    Vielen, vielen Dank nochmals dafür, meine Liebe!
    Schöne Bilder =)

    13. June 2011 at 9:17 PM

  2. wow..I really love how it was shot..looks as if it was real..Great imagery here..so nice..
    nice post..

    14. June 2011 at 4:43 AM

Leave a Reply

