Wohoo!! 2000 hits!! And my favourites …

Sawasdee-ka!!

Coming home from “Go Skateboarding”, the event (it was really boring!!!), and watching Hangover Part 2 (ohhh, it was sooo great!! Though they just show Thailand’s bad side, it was reaaaaally funny!!) I checked my blog’s site stats and what do I see? We have reached 2000 hits!!!

THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!

https://pencilpillow.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php

I love you guys so much :)

Pencil Pillow became a great part of my life, I may cannot live without it anymore haha … :)

June is almost over and I thought about sharing some emotions and stuff with you, so following some of my “favourites”, this month!

So, my June-favourite ……

SONG: Adele – Someone like you

SINGER: Hobbie Stuart

MOVIE: Tron: Legacy

ACTOR: Andrew Garfield

YOUTUBE-VIDEO: Y-Titty’s parody of Rihanna’s “S&M”

BLOG: Linnea Jacobson

PIECE OF CLOTHING: the new WAREHOUSE blouse

HAIRSTYLE: open summer waves

LIPSTICK COLOR: nudeee!

COLOR: black

PICTURE: this one

FOOD: chicken, of course

DRINK: green tea / soja cacao

ITEM: my camera :)

PLACE: the sofa in our living room :)

 

 

My friend Theresa inspired me to the idea of creating these favourites.

Thank you again for 2000 hits, I simply adore you guys. Have a nice evening,

Love,

Mai

Leave a Reply

