My style: The 2nd hand jeans jacket + DIY batik shirt

Sawasdee-ka!

I mentioned it already, yesterday I went to the first “Go Skateboarding” event in the city I am living in, a little contest for skateboarders who can show their tricks and and win 200€ and a contract.

Remember, I made my own batik shirts? Doing it myself? Yes, and yesterday was the day I wore it. That day, I also bought a jeans jacket like I wanted to have in the second hand shop. By chance, it fit together (in my opinion). So look, how I wore it :)







jeans vest – 2nd hand

batik shirt – DIY

top – H&M

jeans shorts – ZARA

boots – CAT

6 responses

  1. Don

    great combination! =)

    22. June 2011 at 9:45 PM

  2. Sab

    find you through lookbook, really great :) i love the jeans vest …!!

    23. June 2011 at 3:08 PM

  3. Das ist das Shirt, welches du mit Laura gebatikt hast? Ist echt super geworden!!

    24. June 2011 at 4:35 PM

    • Ja, genau :D
      Danke :) :) :) Laura und ich müssen dich mal bald besuchen kommen !!!!

      24. June 2011 at 8:57 PM

Leave a Reply

