Strasbourg, mon amour: STREET STYLES

Sawasdee-ka everybody!

I’m quite in a hurry, I am in for an exam with my favourite teacher (chemistry) and well, what I am doing? Yes, Pencil Pillow again and what I am supposed to do is studying! I am such a bad girl ;)

But since I have promised you something (and I do actually not renege on a promise), it’s quite clear that I will write this post and prepare the entry and do not leave my pc until I have finished it.

So, here’s the second part full with impressions from Strasbourg, my beloved city (though comes after Paris) and you can enjoy some street styles. Trust me, I have expected a lot for a French city but I somehow have to say that I was a bit disappointed. I mean, the people are really friendly and good-looking, but the style (I have found, maybe I just had a “bad day”) wasn’t thaaat fancy. But however, check it out!!

So, how do you like it? There have been many outfits I like!!!

Sorry, but I have to go now :( The schoolbooks are calling …

Kisses and love,

your suffering Mai

3 responses

  1. this is really cool style!

    29. June 2011 at 3:14 PM

  2. Uaah, das ist ja cool! Vor allem der Typ auf dem Motorroller! Das Jackett würde ich auch nehmen! Wie hast du diese Bilder denn gemacht? Einfach Leute angesprochen? Hoffe, das ist keine blöde Frage^^.

    29. June 2011 at 4:02 PM

    • :D
      Ja, Leute angesprochen – “Excusez-moi? J’ai un blog et j’aime votre style, est-ce que je peux prendre une photo?”, hat denen aber eigentlich gefallen. Aber nur wenige, die anderen habe ich einfach fotografiert :D

      29. June 2011 at 5:39 PM

Leave a Reply

