Corny inspiration photos









Sawasdee-ka :)

 

Have you missed me?

You know what? Starting this blog, I have promised myself: Mai, you will never post those corny “inspiration photos”  bloggers post when they don’t have time.

And now I am in the same situation – my real life, that are school, parents and the weather are killing me and I can’t write anything profound. And in the end, I archieved what I wanted to give a miss.

 

But these photos are the only thing I can give to you now. The heat makes my brain die off.

 

XOXO,

 

Mai

 

 

Leave a Reply

