“Fashion & Music” featuring Natalia Kills etc., my feet still hurt!

Sawasdee-ka!

Wow, I had a great evening yesterday! With my friend, I was at the “Fashion & Music” event in the outlet city Metzingen, famous performers like Natalie Kills, Colbie Caillat and Milow where there too. Also: Peyman Amin (juror from Germany’s Next Topmodel and “model maker”), Collien Fernandes (MTV and VIVA host), Fernanda Brandao (juror from Germany’s “American Idol” and singer / dancer) and other famous models. There were tents in which you can get make-up and where fashion stylists awaited you.

I took 600 photos, so honestly, I don’t know where to begin. Unfortunately, I have to prepare my little bro’s birthday party now and I didn’t have time yet to look and check all the pictures. I am so tired and my feet still hurt :) Luckily, I brought another pair of shoes, the high shoes were killing me during Colbie Caillat.

I will write a detailed report tomorrow and it will be really image-heavy :)

My make-up yesterday (I wanted to try something new but I think, in the end, it looked the same like always …)

MAC summer gradually compact: I used apricot and a lighter orange.

Sorry for my creepy pictures, and besides, I look a bit like a psycho …

3 responses

  1. Ach, wie süß, Maichen! Sieht gut aus, freue mich schon auf Impressionen vom “Fahsion & Music”!

    3. July 2011 at 10:21 PM

  2. hey, danke für deinen kommentar! :) ich glaub, ich behalt den hut tatsächlich. ;) metzingen ist bei mir auch in der nähe, ich wohne in stuttgart, wo wohnst du? :) gruß <3 annikki

    9. July 2011 at 10:20 PM

    • Oh, kein Ding! :) Ich wohn in Reutlingen, fahr aber oft nach Stuttgart, cool! ;D Warst du auch in Metzingen? :)

      9. July 2011 at 10:40 PM

Leave a Reply

