Interview on “Land der Geschichten”

Sawasdee-ka everybody!!

Today I’ve got great news for you: I am editing the photos for the next blog entry; you are going to see Colbie Caillat soon!

But the MAIN REASON why I am writing this blog entry: I am FEATURED on one of the greatest blogs I know!

It’s “Land der Geschichten”, a blog about writing and stories by my gorgeous friend Lea Melcher who has interviewed me. She gives many good advices how to start writing a book, beautiful inspiration pictures and so much more. Trust me, the blog may be in German but visit it, it is worth it. I don’t know any other 16 years old girl who has reached so much like Lea. She has already published two books (she started writing when she was 13) has won so many prices, is reader correspondent for the famous German publisher “Dressler” and is studying German language and literature. What else can I say? She is intelligent, cute; she simply has a great personality and is one of my best friends! Besides, she has supported me all the time!

So go ahead and check out the interview! You will get to know so much about me! Not German? Click here! (Creepy Google Translator)

Kisses,

Mai

4 responses

  1. Aaah, sehr schön, so helfen wir uns gegenseitig!
    Ich muss sagen, du hast dich sehr gut geschlagen und hoffe, dass die Leser uns auf diesem Weg über unsere Seiten finden!
    Auf eine gelungene Zusammenarbeit!

    4. July 2011 at 8:25 PM

  2. Oh, ich hab den Teil über mich gar nichr gelesen!
    Vielen Dank, meine Liebe, für die netten Worte! =)

    4. July 2011 at 8:27 PM

    • :D :D
      Haha, ja, wenn’s stimmt *schleim schleim* ;D
      Nein, ich freu mich, dass wir so toll zusammenarbeiten :)

      5. July 2011 at 5:07 PM

  3. Thank you very much for that superb article

    30. July 2011 at 9:06 PM

Leave a Reply

