the beautiful Emma Watson

Sawasdee-ka, guys :)

 

What day is it? Yes, the 13th of July (unless you are reading this on another day!). Why is it a special date? Ok, it isn’t really a special date. And so why I am asking these silly questions? Because tomorrow will be a special date!

So, everybody whose brain is working hard now, please leave my blog! Just kidding. But I would be really disappointed if you didn’t know that you can watch the very last Harry Potter part tomorrow. So, I am nostalgic but also sad, Harry Potter has accompanied my childhood, I have grown up with Harry Potter and I just can’t believe that it’s all over now.

Well, I know facts about all the Harry Potter stars by heart, I love them all and running a blog, I decided to publish something about HP. I wanted to write something about how I feel about the release and that’s done now but it’s also a fashion blog and I think we all have a celebrity who we adore and oh, what a coincidence! Mine is Emma Watson!

What else to say?

She is simply beautiful and classy. I have seen her growing up, always admiring her because she is so amazing. Her role, the great Hermione Granger, one of the characters I love the most. Incredible, how frizzy her hair was, don’t you think so?

And now she looks so BEAUTIFUL!!!!  (but I loved her before too!! ;D)

Some brands: She has modelled for Chanel, Burberry and the environmental friendly brand People Tree … and also for many magazines but I’m sure you know that already :)

What I love about her style is that she can wear everything and it suits her. Her style is classy and timeless and she doesn’t look like a straw (and her boobs are actually small, you noticed that? I didn’t, but I told my mom about writing this entry and she said that to me HAHA!), she wears the clothes with personality and her smiles wows me. Oh, her eyeeeeeeeeeeeeeees … And she isn’t just beautiful, even more important is that she’s got clue. She is clever and intelligent, down-to-earth and hasn’t thrown away school and exchange it with the typical Hollywood life.

I will watch the movie on Friday (yeah, very late for a real “Harry Potter fan”) but it’s also important to go with the “right” persons. Ahhh, I can’t wait to watch the movie!!  :)

See you soon and enjoy these beautiful pictures!!

















All pictures are taken from emmawatson.com and harrypotter-xperts.de (haha, I always looked the latest news about HP up on this website!! It’s SO great!).

6 responses

  1. Aaaaaaaaah! Ich LIEBE Emma Watson!!!
    Und Hermino sowieso!
    Ach, sie ist so schön und so stilvoll und gibt nichts drauf, was andere sagen!
    So mutig, wie sie sich die Haare abgeschnitten hat!
    Ich bin grade etwas emotional, alles muss raus!
    Ich freue mich auf HP 7 am Freitag!!

    13. July 2011 at 10:42 PM

  2. Emma Watson is soooooo damn beautifu. I love these pics. Thnak you so much for your sweet comment. Follow each other? xx

    http://memoiresdecouture.blogspot.com/

    14. July 2011 at 1:06 PM

  3. Ja, find ich auch!!! (ich stimme in allem zu!!)
    Sie ist einfach klasse :))

    14. July 2011 at 9:24 PM

  4. She has a really amazing style!

    And hanks for the comment on my blog. You have such a cute one! I’m following now. :)

    http://www.sandra-thepuzzleofmylife.blogspot.com

    19. July 2011 at 11:07 PM

Leave a Reply

