beautiful moments and when you wish for them the most

Sawasdee-ka, guys!  *cough cough*

It is so screwball to look at pictures when you don’t feel well. Because they make you feel even worse. It’s the same with music which makes you even sadder or movies which make your feelings explode.

I AM SICK! *sneeze* (pardon)

And I really can’t believe that! I survived two lessons German and then one lesson History (“survive” is the right word, trust me …) and then I couldn’t take it anymore and went home. There are just two weeks school left, so we actually don’t do anything seriously anymore. Nevertheless, I shouldn’t miss so much school. But the (much) bigger problem is:

Tomorrow. I am afraid of not getting healthy and that I can’t go watching Harry Potter!! ARRRRRGHHH!! Nightmareeeee!!

So, a few pictures from my last Tübingen boat trip. :))




punt diving with Moritz Schulz

 

I love you guys!

Mai

4 responses

  1. Ohh, dieser tiefere Sinn in den Bildern!
    Tübingen ist so idyllisch!
    Wünsche dir viel Spaß am WE!

    14. July 2011 at 7:32 PM

  2. Nur du verstehst es, glaube ich :))
    Ja, ich liebe Tübingen auch so!!!

    14. July 2011 at 9:24 PM

  3. El

    Beautiful pictures! Looks like you had fun on this boat trip :)

    15. July 2011 at 3:55 PM

Leave a Reply

