you love what you wear

“You are what you eat” and “You are what you wear” and today: You love what you wear! And I am wearing my Green Day Top today! :))

 

Sawasdee-ka!

I post today’s outfit quickly, then I will eat something and then I’ll be off to Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2. Oh, I am so excited! :)







I was wearing

oversize pullover – 2nd hand (it’s my very very very favourite one!)

top – Green Day

shorts – OYSHO

boots – CAT

 

XOXO,

Mai Mergili

7 responses

  1. pretty! love your boots! xo

    devorelebeaumonstre.com

    16. July 2011 at 3:37 AM

  2. So viel zum Thema KRANK, meine Liebe!

    Du bist spitze!

    16. July 2011 at 9:38 AM

  3. Marlene

    Mai, du bist so groß auf dem vorletzten Foto. Das erschreckt mich, sieht aber echt SPITZE :D aus!

    20. July 2011 at 3:08 PM

  4. I just now currently have shown your blog post once again so i make often happened to be paying attention to understand this guidance for the day-to-day. The next thing you experience a several helpful pointers the following outside take joy in look out for here computer definitely. Carry on with within the quality work!

    10. August 2011 at 5:24 AM

Leave a Reply

