I could be your adventure girl for rainy days

Sawasdee-ka, guys!!

 

Here’s a rainy day outfit :))

I wore it this Monday when we were canoeing :) I didn’t know what to wear and I found my cagoule from the primary school when I just was 9 years old, haha and it still fits me. Amazing! :)

Ah, and by the way, sorry war ALWAYS wearing these boots. But I love them so much!




I was wearing

cagoule – very vintage! ;D

PEPSI t-shirt – PEPSI

shorts – ODLO

boots – CAT

 

XOXO,

Mai Mergili

4 responses

  1. Maichen!
    Was redest du eigentlich für einen Mist daher?
    Der Regenmantel ist total süß!!!
    Warum trägst du ihn nicht öfter?
    =)

    22. July 2011 at 10:15 AM

  2. Neee, der ist echt schön, bis ich meinen gefunden hatte, wollte ich immer so einen! Er steht dir ^

    22. July 2011 at 5:50 PM

Leave a Reply

