the DIESEL underwear collection fw11

Sawasdee-ka guys!

 

What I want to show you today: The great pictures from the DIESEL underweaer collection. I love the shoots and the underwear, it looks so comfy + sexy. The photos have such a fantastic atmosphere, wish mine had the same ;))

So, here are 25 simply beautiful pictures!
























 

In a few hours, I will post a few pictures from my lazy day! ;D So you get to see something from me too :)

 

How do you like the new collection? I think that I will definetely buy some things. I like many pieces, what about you? :)

 

Bye!

 

Mai Mergili

Leave a Reply

