follow me down, there’s a place we gotta go

Sawasdee-ka, guys!

 

The best locations for pictures (in my opinion): Fields, forests, everyplace you are associating feelings with, your favourite places, mountains, on top of the washing machine, seas and lakes and … railway lines. I do love them so much! The atmosphere there is so … bewitching, somehow nostalgic.

And I am so proud to be able to present you my first railway lines photos ;)

I love the dress and the floral wreath! Remember when I bought it?

Ah, and by the way, you know, I am preparing some entries already because I am scared that I won’t have much time in Thailand to write something everyday. I guess you have to expect and understand that but I am trying my best. You are going to read here something regularly by all means until Thursday.

Ok, so, now: Enjoy the photos :))













I was wearing

white dress – MORGAN

shoes – Tommy Hilfiger

 

Kisses and sweet dreams :))

Mai Mergili

4 responses

  1. bonkasaurus

    These pictures are so youthful and innocent. I wish i could find a friend that new how to take proper pictures. Everytime I ask someone to do a photoshoot with me they end up having so much negative space in the photos, it looks like pictures you would take at a tourist attracting. sigghhh cute pictures though :)

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

    25. July 2011 at 11:53 PM

    • Oh, Biance, you are so cute, thank you for your sweet comment! I would love to take pictures with you cause I also always need somebody for a nice shooting! What a pity that you don’t live in Germany! Thank you sweetie! :))

      26. July 2011 at 3:27 PM

  2. 61degreesnorth

    Hey! Thanks for giving my blog a read :) I love your photos! My fiancé and I just got our engagement photos done, so I have a whole new appreciation for all the work that goes behind a great looking photo.

    p.s. those shoes are so cute!

    26. July 2011 at 6:15 PM

    • Ah! Thank you so much! Yes, it’s a lot of work and I also love taking pictures of couples :D :)) And you can keep feelings and memories in pictures, that’s why I love it! :)) Thank you so much!

      26. July 2011 at 7:11 PM

Leave a Reply

