schools out, scream and shout

Sawasdee-ka everybody!

 

How are you today? Did you also have an adventurous day like me? ;))

Today was the last school day, a day full with goodbyes, feelings, shouting and cheering and spring rolls :) Somehow, it is a summer like every year, but somehow also not. It was nice to celebrate this day with a great picknick, I have made cupcakes and spring rolls :D We sat outside on the school yard with THE WHOLE school and ate, that was amazing. Some friends and me founded a “picknick club” called Charmy Tea Party. Haha, our table was so full and everybody who passed by was envious! ;D I took 200 pictures and I will show you a few ;) Then we got our school reports and I even got some prices and certificates! Haha I’m so proud, I thought that my marks would be even worse this year!

The special thing is that our class will get separated, it’s the German school system and from next year on, we will be in a course with other people, that means: there won’t be a constellation like this no more, never ever. This is the last class photo we will take like this! Incredible!







One of the sweetest couples I know!



Keep hold of memories and wishes in the yearbook





Sorry for the bad quality but there is no better picture of me and my chemistry teacher!! People who know me and him will know what’s behind my smile … ;))

Don’t you also think that he looks a bit like Owen Wilson?????

The book I have got for my gooooood marks :D:D:D


We are satisfied with our marks ;))

Oh, I hope that some of my class mates are reading this. I will miss you guys a lot and I hope that I will get the chance to be with some of you guys in one course! We had a lot of fun together and although I was just 2 years in this class … there are so many experiences and memories which are so valuable! I loveee you :))

See you for a short post tomorrow!!

XOXO

Mai

6 responses

  1. Lea

    Danke für deinen Kommentar und herzlichen Glückwunsch! ;) Du siehst süß aus!

    27. July 2011 at 10:39 PM

  2. Congratulations for your prizes. Beautiful pictures, too.

    28. July 2011 at 2:43 AM

  3. laura

    Oh Gott es macht mich total traurig der Eintrag aber trotzdem tolle Fotos!! Ich werde unsere Klasse vermissen…auch wenn sie nicht immer die sozialste war=)

    28. July 2011 at 10:29 AM

    • Ja, mich auch :) Eben, ich sag nur “Kanufahrt” … aber ich werd sie auch vermissen :)) Mal sehn, wer alles in einen Kurs kommt!!

      28. July 2011 at 12:00 PM

Leave a Reply

