The Addams Family at their summer cottage

Sawasdee-ka!!!!!

 

I am the happiest girl on the world right now, it’s wonderful here. Though it rained almost the whole day, I had a superdouber day! We went to our new holiday house in Hua Hin, that’s on the beach of Thailand. I didn’t go to the beach because we had a lot of things to do; we went to the furniture store, cleaned the house and enjoyed the time in the swimming pool.

In Italian, I guess, it’s normal. But for Germany not (as far as I know). My family is really big, I would like to say, when we want to go somewhere, we are 10 persons. Today, we wanted to start driving at 9 o’clock and meet at our hotel, everybody should come here. Guess what? Well, we woke up at 8.30 AM and waited for the others, but until everybody arrove and finished, it was 10 o’clock. Haha!








The Bkk skyline !

 

I am so happy here and I would like to stay here forever. I love my family, though we are a weird mix. My uncle (who is photographer, btw and is able to teach me a loooooooooooooot of things!) called us “The Addams Family”! What a perfect name!!

 

Miss Germany and thank you for the hits!

 

XOXO

Mai

2 responses

  1. Alana

    Wow, Bangkok seems to be really really huge! Nice pictures, enjoy the time with your family!

    1. August 2011 at 11:59 AM

Leave a Reply

