the Indie Market in Bangkok

Sawasdee-ka,

I am posting some pictures of the indie market! Luckily, my mom’s hairdresser told us to pass by, I bought a lot of things! The market is soooo cool, the atmosphere is great, there are so many weird and crazy people, most of them are students who own so much creativity which seems to explode inside their brain, all the things there are made by themselves! So great! So check out the pictures, featuring a great Polaroid action!


















 

Kisses and good night xx

 

Mai Mergili

5 responses

  1. Once i started scrolling through these pictures my face went from -_- to 0.0
    This is freakin amazing! I need to go here asap this is exactly my kind of shopping.
    Too bad the US is lame and has nothing like this.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

    10. August 2011 at 9:24 PM

    • Oh no, I don’t believe you!!! I live in Germany and there, it’s soooo boring and lame, trust me, it can’t be compared to the US! I’m sure there’s much more going on!!! Yes, Bkk is so great and exciting, my purse becomes more empty every day! :D

      11. August 2011 at 7:39 PM

  2. Potilla

    Oh, ich brauch wahrscheinlich ewig, um all deine Bilder anzugucken, die du online gestellt hast, während ich weg war!
    ICH WILL DEINE AUSBEUTE SEHEN!
    Ich vermisse dich.

    27. August 2011 at 9:33 PM

    • LEAAA! Du bist wieder da? Noch 1,5 Wochen und wir können uns wiedersehen!
      Was für ein Glück, dass ich so selten gepostet hab! ;)
      Ich zeig dir alles, sobald ich wieder da bin!
      Ich dich auch!!!!

      28. August 2011 at 5:37 PM

  3. wu huichia allie

    hi, how do i get to this market!? it looks awesome!

    12. December 2011 at 3:15 AM

Leave a Reply

