a paradise at the beach

Sawasdee-ka everybody!

 

There are no words to describe the time I am spending here. Right now, the only thing I know is that there will be tears shedding when I fly home. Grr. Meanwhile I can even imagine living here because there is everything I need around here. Can you imagine how HAPPY I am here? I am spending my time with shopping, eating and family, that’s it. I wish life could be like this. Forever.

(Ok, if life was like this, I might get crazy.)

Last evening was one of those I won’t forget. Belatedly, we went to a really really awesome restaurant to celebrate the Thai Mother’s Day which actually was on Friday.

The restaurant I am talking about is AMAZING. I mean, there a so many great restaurants here in Bangkok but this one was such a highlight. It is called “Sailom Buang Poo”, exists for a very long time already and the special thing is that it isn’t directly in Bangkok. You have to drive out a little but what you are going to see is soooo fabulous because this restaurant is AT THE SEA. I mean, you eat and you can look to the sea; that was so cool! The whole atmosphere of the restaurant was great and after eating we were able to promenade at the sea, my brother bought a kite and the evening was perfect.

But I think that it’s the kind of restaurant you should go just one time because if not, it will lose its charm.

So, check out the pictures, guyyyyys :)














 

 

Good night guys! And have a wonderful week! :))

 

Mai Mergili

6 responses

  1. The photos are gorgeous! :)

    http://www.sandra-thepuzzleofmylife.blogspot.com

    15. August 2011 at 9:35 PM

  2. Marlene

    Ich werde neidisch!

    15. August 2011 at 10:47 PM

  3. Lie

    wie wunderschön du bist! herrliche Bilder!
    fashion is for idiots [like us]
    fashion is for idiots [like us]

    21. August 2011 at 1:41 PM

Leave a Reply

