The Sunshine Award 2011

Sawasdee-ka guys!!

 

How are you today? Coming home from shopping, I thought that I am supposed to write something. I know that I am not posting a lot at the moment but I am enjoying my time here.

You know, my idea was to post everything I buy here but things getting more and more and I wanted to take a “everything together” picture but it’s SO MUCH.

 

And though I’m not writing a lot and above all, not much about fashion although it’s a FASHION BLOG, I am so happy that you still read my blog and especially I would like to thank Sandra for …

GIVING ME THE

Wow, that surprised me and made me so happy and everybody who receives the award also has to follow these rules (honestly, I didn’t want to write this post because in my opinion, it’s a little bit senseless, the only reason why I am writing this is to share some blogs I like with you. And everybody who “receives” this award DOESN’T HAVE TO follow these rules, ok? ;D)

 

The rules:

– Thank the person who gave you this award.
– Write a post about it.
– Answer to the questions below.                                                                                                                                                                                                                  – Pass it on to 10 bloggers who you think really deserve it and send them a message to let them know.

 

The questions:

01. Favorite color: 
I love many colors. Some of them are black, rosé, white and creme.
02. Favorite animal: 
– Elephants.
03. Favorite number: 
– 6. Don’t ask me why.
04. Favorite non-alcoholic drink:
– Black tea, green tea, water.
05. Facebook or Twitter? 
– Facebook!
06. What’s your passion?  
– Music, fashion, photography, art.
07. Getting or giving presents? 
– Both, of course.
08. Favorite pattern:
– Ermmmm … flowers, dots, stripes, comic? It depends …
09. Favorite day of the week: 
– Honestly? I mean, friday + weekend and … MONDAY!!!
10. Favorite flower: 
– I actually don’t have one :D
I pass this award to these bloggers who definetely deserve the award.
Thank you guys for reading. Tomorrow I will drive to the beach again for two days :))
Mai Mergili

4 responses

  1. Süßer süßer panda, :D gefällt mir sehr (:

    http://smokybrownie.blogspot.com/

    21. August 2011 at 11:12 AM

  2. Alana

    Congratulations, Mai!!

    21. August 2011 at 5:58 PM

  3. Our nex travel trip is to florida. I waited and worked 5 month for that, so i hope my loved ones truly enjoy this vacation. I’d love to have the opportunity for the same travel experience like yours. When i was young i believed i would buy a house simply because i couldn´t remain on the same location for long time.

    3. September 2011 at 9:03 PM

Leave a Reply

