Shopping in Hua Hin (Thailand)

Sawasdee-ka!

 

Chilly vanilly day: I woke up at 11, showered, ate lunch at Shabu City, came back to the hotel, relaxed, went swimming, showered again, now I am sitting in front of the pc. For real, this day was soooooooo boring. Honestly, I would like to do something else but I can’t tell you … :D Sorry for that. :)

Ok, guys, a serious question. I am posting outfits and stuff (but actually really rarely). WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE ME TO POST? I am out of ideas! :O Tell me!

Well, during my Hua Hin trip, I also went shopping (of course). We found a nice and supercute market. It’s the famous Cicada Market Hua Hin, a famous market with roundabout 200 shops. Enjoy the pictures because I don’t know what to say anymore … ^^















Photocredits: my supersweet uncle. Without him, many entries of Thailand couldn’t have come to exist. He’s the best! Some photos were taken by me but the nice-looking photos are taken by him. ;)

Kisses from Thailand, I love you guys!

 

Mai Mergili

5 responses

  1. Hey! Thanks for commenting! I like your outfit in the pictures above, it´s really cute! Where did you get that dress? :)

    25. August 2011 at 6:47 PM

  2. Ah, just continued reading your blog and got the answer to the dress question. :)

    25. August 2011 at 6:51 PM

    • That’s nice :))
      I also love the dress, it’s so comfy. But unfortunately, you can’t buy it elsewhere but I think there are a lot of dresses like this! :))

      28. August 2011 at 5:38 PM

  3. Coop

    Tolle bilder (:
    Besuch doch mal meinen blog :) http://smokybrownie.blogspot.com/

    26. August 2011 at 6:39 PM

Leave a Reply

