#3 photo diary: PURE NATURE PURE HAPPINESS

# 3

 

Sawasdee-ka everybody!

 

I’m so happy that my last entry got some positive feedback and I hope that this will last. :)

You can see that we had spent the night elsewhere, we moved on and drove to Kanchanaburi and slept and a VERY VERY sweet resort which was directly at the river. Arriving there, I was fascinated about the atmosphere, the little houses, white and so vintage, nature everywhere.

The night I spent there was fabulous, I slept like a baby after sitting on the veranda with a beautiful view on the river and enjoying the cool evening breeze and the nature sound and talking to a great friend of mine on the phone.

The “nature sound” turned out to be a problem for some of my family because while I slept like a baby, some couldn’t sleep at all with all the frogs and other mysterious animal’s sounds … Haha!
The home.
Full of nature
Not Chili
The coolest grandpa.
Happy family time
XX
Don't smoke. Please.
XX2
Small
Over
Me in front of the waterfall ^_^
xx3
Roses are red and ...
Blue
Caught

Our last stop was a sweet little ice cream shop. When we arrived there, it was empty … the man who sold the ice cream was playing basketball next to his shop. When he saw us, he immediately started running. Haha!
Gin Tim

So we changed the resort … again! ;) Stay tuned xx

 

Mai Mergili

PS: I would like to mention my uncle again who has taken some of these pics.

11 responses

  1. bonkasaurus

    everything looks so rustic and natural. love it.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

    6. September 2011 at 9:33 AM

  2. Potilla

    Die Vegetation dort ist ja unglaublich! Ich hoffe, du bringst noch viel mehr Fotos mit, die du mir zeigen kannst!

    6. September 2011 at 11:33 AM

  3. singledplantlight

    These pictures are amazing, those flowers are beautiful.

    6. September 2011 at 1:00 PM

  4. What a beautiful place and you seem very happy.Have a great day.:)

    6. September 2011 at 2:50 PM

  5. Nandini

    Wonderful and great pictures. You are brilliant in phtography, and I would also like to know about your camera. :)

    Thanks for visiting my blog an liking my pictures. Hoping to see you more often. :)

    6. September 2011 at 6:21 PM

    • No, brilliant is something different!! I am just a beginner and I have to learn a lot! And so is my camera, CANON EOS 1000D.
      No problem and thank YOU for visiting my blog! :)

      6. September 2011 at 7:51 PM

  6. Heya, had a look at ur photography – ur stuff is amazing!!! Really awesome colours and compositions! :D

    6. September 2011 at 8:36 PM

Leave a Reply

