FINALLY … the doctor for my feet

This article is about new shooooooooooooes …

 

Sawasdee-ka guys!

 

Yesterday was my first day in Germany and it felt strange … and I am still sad because of Thailand, I miss my family so much and everytime I take my camera (and that’s pretty often) I have to think about the time in Thailand I spent with my uncle and my family and how we took photos together :'(

The nice thing at being in Germany is that I can see all my friends again … so that I immediately went to see my gorgeous friend Lea and after meeting at our secret place (haha), we just walked a bit through the city and then I found these diamonds and well …
Doc Martens
Doc Martens 5
Doc Martens 4
Doc Martens 3
Doc Martens 2

What I have to say is that I have been wished for Doc Martens since I was 10 years old. That’s why this is SIMPLY AMAZING. So, the first “shopping trip” in Germany was awesome. I normally don’t post every thing I have bought but I want to share this with you :)

 

Stay tuned xx

 

Mai Mergili

8 responses

  1. I’m so envious!!! Cool!!!

    9. September 2011 at 6:36 PM

  2. Cool boots :D it’s always strange leaving one place to move on to the next, but it seems you’re making the most of things which is great!

    thanks for stopping by my blog today! =]

    9. September 2011 at 8:03 PM

  3. Potilla

    Ohne Worte, Stille Ehrfurcht ;)

    10. September 2011 at 8:54 AM

  4. Damn! Lucky you!

    16. September 2011 at 6:24 PM

Leave a Reply

