autumn leisure girl

Sawasdee-ka guys!

 

You had the chance to look at a lot of photographies the last days or weeks but starting from now I will post more about fashion.

So this is the first thing I was wearing in Germany … I actually wanted to wear this dress at Christmas but changing the location from Thailand to Germany, I felt like arriving in the middle of Winter … I kinda like this dress (I even bought it two times) because it’s so comfy. And the backpack actually belongs to my Thai uncle (not the photographer uncle^^) and it was love at first sight … I mean, this jeans backback is simply amazing and I guess that nobody has the SAME one because it’s unique :)

I also read other books but Gossip Girl is simply amazing. I started reading it 4 years ago haha and I always wanted to be like them haha. I can really recommend the books if you wanna be entertained.
IMG_9283
IMG_9317
IMG_9320
IMG_9357
IMG_9284
IMG_9335
IMG_9332
IMG_9369

The first outfit with the new haircut ^_^

 

You know you love me haha

XOXO

 

Mai Mergili

12 responses

  1. Marlene

    I like :)

    10. September 2011 at 1:15 PM

  2. Shoshi

    I love that dress

    10. September 2011 at 1:46 PM

  3. Potilla

    Sooo schön, Maichen, was mir sofort ins Auge springt: Das Gossip-Girl-Buch :D :D
    Du Eskimo!!

    10. September 2011 at 1:50 PM

    • Haha, Gossip Girl ist einfach super. Ich sollte dir mal die Bücher ausleihen, da du momentan ja eh nicht so schwere Lektüre willst … !!!

      10. September 2011 at 2:37 PM

  4. I love your style and I love your haircut!! :)

    10. September 2011 at 3:04 PM

  5. Wow, great pictures! I love this!

    11. September 2011 at 1:26 AM

  6. Lovely pictures!

    16. September 2011 at 6:24 PM

Leave a Reply

