you’re so easy to love

Sawasdee-ka my beloved readers!

 

I can feel how the weather changes and becomes colder … but I try to enjoy every ray of sunshine.

Honestly, I don’t have ANY clue what to write right now. After publishing this entry, I will go out and will apply for a Chinese course … then I will go to the choir (I will give it a chance, let us see how it works, actually, I don’t have a lot of time for doing anything in my leisure time …) … my life is kinda boring right now but I am doing my best. I just want to survive the first weeks of school!

IMG_9542
IMG_9687
IMG_9580
IMG_9693
IMG_9680

hat – the Indie Market (in front of the MAJOR Cineplex in Bkk, every Wednesday … I am not sure how this MAJOR is called but it’s the Major near to the Elephant building!! :D)

dress – Shepherd (bought in Thailand, Central Ladprao Bkk)

sweeeeet bag – Soi Lalai Sap (Bangkok^^)

shoes – 2nd hand

socks – Soi Lalai Sap

 

Have a nice day babes and stay tuned for always nice photography and boring details about me and my life!

 

xx Mai Mergili

 

24 responses

  1. chichichic!

    such a cute look!

    15. September 2011 at 3:36 PM

  2. Potilla

    Die Süßigkeit in Person :P!
    Das klingt echt schräg :D
    Jetzt fehlen dir nur noch die Kontaktlinsen zum koreanischen Girlie, oder wie darf ich das verstehen?

    15. September 2011 at 5:38 PM

    • Haha, ja! Würd ich wahrscheinlich nicht in die Schule so anziehen, es sieht echt sehr sehr koreanisch aus, da geb ich dir Recht! :D

      15. September 2011 at 7:23 PM

  3. Die Photos sind wunderwunderschön!
    Besonders die letzten zwei liebe ich (:

    15. September 2011 at 8:55 PM

  4. Rei

    Hello ! In my country, it’s so hot !! 30° in the afternoon O_O
    I like your picture ! You are pretty ♥ (Your dress is cute !)

    15. September 2011 at 9:17 PM

    • Yes, in Thailand, it’s also sooo hot!! Aren’t you from France? (I visited your blog) Haha, actually, you aren’t that far from me!
      Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire, très mignon!

      15. September 2011 at 10:09 PM

  5. “but I try to enjoy every ray of sunshine” i luv that line… and your pic is so romantic. nice to know you :)

    16. September 2011 at 3:37 AM

    • Oh thank you so much!! I’m glad to read that you like it :) Yes, I also think it’s nice to have got to meet you!! :)

      16. September 2011 at 11:14 PM

  6. Rei

    Yes, I’m from France. The sun is here again, 31° now O_O Thank you to visit my blog, because it’s not interesting at all ! xD See you ^^

    16. September 2011 at 11:35 AM

  7. Rei

    And you’re doing well in french 8D

    16. September 2011 at 11:37 AM

    • No problem, and I really think it’s nice! I also can’t imagine why all the people visit mine!!! Thank you!! I love French! :)

      16. September 2011 at 11:12 PM

  8. Potilla

    Gibt es morgen Fotos vom Wandern? :D

    16. September 2011 at 5:48 PM

    • Also … der Ausflug wurde wegen 80% Regenwahrscheinlichkeit abgesagt. Ich bin SOWAS von enttäuscht!!!! :(

      16. September 2011 at 8:27 PM

  9. I love your dress! So pretty!

    16. September 2011 at 6:22 PM

  10. Leo

    Lovely pictures and a lovely girl ;)

    17. September 2011 at 8:21 AM

  11. Leo

    haha! i cant believe someone liked it :) anyway, Thanks a lot! :)

    18. September 2011 at 8:48 PM

  12. Jessy

    That girl’s an Indie Cindy,
    Lego haircut and polka-dot dress.

    31. October 2011 at 4:01 PM

Leave a Reply

