Doctor Mustermix

Sawasdee-ka and good morning everybody!

 

For real, it’s nine o’clock here in Germany and I can’t believe that I am AWAKE already. I am actually one of those who sleep until noon if they are able to. That’s making me wondering what’s wrong with me because the first school week was so exhausting and I had to wake up early every day.

We actually wanted to go hiking today but they cancelled the trip because it seems to rain today. That’s so weird, the sun is shining right now and that’s making me so sad! I really wanted to go.

 

Here my first outfit with my Doc Martennnnns yeaaaah. :)

IMG_9783
IMG_9920
IMG_9816
IMG_9868
IMG_9874
IMG_9829
IMG_9850
IMG_9789
IMG_9933

I was wearing

t-shirt – Market at Samyan in the U-Center (every Wednesday)

dress – Central Rama 3 Bangkok

shorts – Oysho

shoes – DOC MARTENS (yeeeah)

 

I hope that you enjoy the weekend babes and stay tuned for more :)

KISSES,

Mai Mergili

10 responses

  1. Potilla

    Siehst gar nicht verschlafen aus!
    Richtig fresh! :D
    Viel Spaß beim Squash!

    17. September 2011 at 11:37 AM

    • Augen waren etwas angeschwollen, na ja :D Die sind ja nicht von heute, die sind doch von … Dienstag oder so? Chemie hatten wir an dem Tag :D …….. Danke …….

      17. September 2011 at 1:22 PM

    • Marlene

      Seh ich auch so ;D

      18. September 2011 at 12:08 PM

  2. Alana

    The booooots! You are so lucky!

    17. September 2011 at 3:13 PM

  3. So jealous.. O.o

    18. September 2011 at 5:48 AM

  4. Ich liebe the boots!!

    20. September 2011 at 8:46 AM

Leave a Reply

