Maybe blue, maybe you.

Sawasdee-ka guys!

 

Sorry for not writing 1. regularly and 2. recently but I really have no time and I don’t want to write or post anything when I’m stressed out. I want to take my time and sit in front of the pc and write something sensible (what I am not doing if I take the time, anyway!) and maybe “recently” isn’t the right word, I mean, THREE days. You all have a life, I guess – not like me ;)

I am a pubescent teenager with many problems haha so please forgive me.

Actually, this is (expect for the post “Fashion is the healthiest motivation for losing weight” – if you want to read it, search it) my first entry where I really looked forward to WRITE something. I am actually that type of person who likes those photo things (I hope that you noticed that) but at the moment, I really enjoy writing but I know that it’s not my thing. But luckily, I have this gorgeous writer-friend, my really gorgeous friend who has even published books already! And she has the same age as me, that’s so awesome. She could give me tips and stuff like that. Seems like we two like to do extraordinary things normal pubescent teenagers don’t do ;)

Weather is making it hard for me to go out and take pictures, I don’t like cold weather and am considered to be a couch potato (I also don’t like sports, actually, but I like nature and hiking. I know it’s somehow a bit contradictory), I mean, normal pubescent teenagers don’t sit inside in front of the PC and write a BLOG, do they? :D No, they might do Facebook instead.

IMG_0085
IMG_0155
IMG_0249
IMG_0228 Kopie
IMG_0119
IMG_0132
IMG_0316
IMG_0176

Maybe it’s a bit colorful, this look. I am sooo proud to have this bag, guys. It’s from Japan, simply love it.

 

I was wearing

oversize pullover – 2nd hand shop

shirt – Soi Lalai Sap, Thailand Bkk

shorts – OYSHO

bag – HBG

 

Blablabla, I will sleep now and then I will go back to school, I just have a short break,

I love you,

Mai Mergili

9 responses

  1. miha

    you’re so pretty ! love your look !
    xo

    http://mishuella.blogspot.com/

    20. September 2011 at 12:56 PM

  2. cute outfit :D
    I’ll definitely will following you if you follow me :D
    Decimal Shoes

    20. September 2011 at 3:23 PM

  3. Potilla

    Ganz unabhängig davon, dass mir das Licht auf den Bildern echt gefällt, ist was Besonderes, der Fokus liegt viel mehr auf den Details, finde ich – könnte ich dir grad um den Hals fallen.
    Du bist so süß, Maichen (Dein Einsatz!!) und NATÜRLICH würde (nein, hoffentlich werde!!) ich dir helfen und beistehen und so weiter.
    Ich hoffe natürlich, dass dein Schreib-Enthusiasmus nicht schon wieder abgekühlt ist ;).

    “Seems like we two like to do extraordinary things normal pubescent teenagers don’t do!”

    <3

    20. September 2011 at 4:48 PM

    • Hosen runter!!
      Müsste aber eigentlich das gleiche “Licht” wie bei “Easy to love” (oder wie das auch immer hieß^^) sein :D Haha, du bist so süß, aber wirklich! Danke für alles!
      Jap, stimmt einfach, oder nicht? ;)

      20. September 2011 at 5:38 PM

  4. i was just going to say that i love that bag!! it’s so cute!! and thanks so much for visiting my blog ;) ;)
    xo ~ ks

    21. September 2011 at 2:26 AM

  5. Sooo cute, I love the details! It looks great on you!!

    23. September 2011 at 9:53 PM

Leave a Reply

