I’m not Korean

Sawasdee-ka everybody,

 

oh my gosh, it’s Friday, simply amazing. I actually wanted to post this tomorrow or even the day after tomorrow but I thought that since I posted not much this month, I should give everything on the last day of September and I mean, the pics are finished, so what?

It’s Friday, I think I have to go out a little today. Let’s see what the night brings.

Btw, I called this entry “I’m not Korean” because I wanted to mention that I’m NOT Korean … I really don’t know why people think this … and when I was in Thailand, Thai people always talked in English to me because they thought that I’m a foreigner. Tssss. -.-”

IMG_0954
IMG_0993
IMG_0945
IMG_0996

jeans vest – 2nd hand shop

dress – h&m

belt – 2nd hand shop

 

Kisses,

 

Mai Mergili

5 responses

  1. Potilla

    Ooh! Korean girls are soooo cute, i love theeeem, especially youuu <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

    30. September 2011 at 9:14 PM

  2. Oscar

    Oh my, you’re a cutie!

    30. September 2011 at 11:08 PM

  3. Marlene

    Hübsch :)

    3. October 2011 at 8:13 AM

Leave a Reply

