Der ewige Morgen // a walk

Sawasdee-ka guys,

 

I am back home already but I still have some pictures of me pretending to be a nature kid (haha) – no, for real, I love walking outside and the weather was amazingly perfect. I would love to do this every day but tsss I can’t. Frankfurt was … ok, nothing special and I am sorry for not have taken any pictures!

The best thing is that I am back at home now and that I have already done aalllll my school work because I had nothing to do at my grandparents’ house.

Enjoy the second part, I will go now, I still have to prepare some things before I go out!

IMG_2265
IMG_2270
IMG_2266
IMG_2271
IMG_2279
IMG_2317
IMG_2292
IMG_2306
IMG_2312

Stay tuned,

Mai Mergili

One response

  1. Potilla

    Hach, diese Idylle!

    2. November 2011 at 9:40 PM

Leave a Reply

