04112011

Sawasdee-ka everbody!

 

The holidays are almost over and luckily, I have done the important things at my grandparents’ house, otherwise, I would be in big trouble. Don’t ask me what I have done the last few days because I may could not give you a satisfying answer.

My eyes look so weird on some photos, I don’t know why!

IMG_2159
IMG_2157
IMG_2160
IMG_2171
IMG_2169
IMG_2174
IMG_2179

I was wearing

top – my mom

skirt – 2nd hand

socks – stradivarius

shoes – flea market Esslingen

Stay tuned for more guys!

Mai Mergili

3 responses

  1. chameleonic

    your purse is so cute! love your whole outfit!

    4. November 2011 at 3:32 PM

  2. Marlene

    Hübsches Täschchen und die Schuhe sind einfach zauberhaft mit den Söckchen dazu ♥

    4. November 2011 at 3:37 PM

  3. Persephone Deacon

    Very cute! Love the shoes, what a great thing to find at a flea market.

    4. November 2011 at 5:54 PM

Leave a Reply

