New haircut: aloha, bobs & brunettes.

Sawasdee-ka everybody!

 

I actually don’t have a list of things I want to do once in my life, at least no physical one, but a psychical – but cutting my hair and colouring it is definetely on that list. I have to thank my gorgeous friend Lea for taking these photos and waiting 3 hours at the hairdresser.

I am still not used to this new haircut, it’s so airy and light, but I kinda like it, it’s new and the colour is very urm intense! Of course, I would lie if I said that I don’t miss my long black hair … but I think that we talk about HAIR … they will grow again!

35 cm are gone!
IMG_2370
IMG_2376
IMG_2396
IMG_2386
IMG_2413
IMG_2416
IMG_2435
IMG_2450

 

Hihihihi!

Mai Mergili

5 responses

  1. You look so edgy with your new hair.

    6. November 2011 at 7:42 PM

  2. wow mai, richtig gut!
    du siehst ganz anders aus, ich hätte dich so bestimmt auf der straße nicht erkannt :D

    7. November 2011 at 7:29 PM

  3. Wuuuhuuu, und ich hab die Haare abgeschnitten, yippie! War echt ein schöner Tag, der Samstag!

    8. November 2011 at 6:49 PM

  4. Marlene

    Ich bin stolz auf dich :)

    9. November 2011 at 2:07 PM

  5. Rei

    What a nice color !! Now, I want to cut and color my hair too 8D

    10. November 2011 at 11:18 PM

Leave a Reply

