Archive for 30. January 2012

Moving to Blogspot

Sawasdee-ka,

in case you are wondering (and I guess some of you might do), this blog is no longer active. You can spy me elsewhere …

Moving to Blogspot

I have decided to move to blogspot although I am a great wordpress fan (for real, I love wordpress). I am abandoning myself to Google who has gained all the monopol (in everything) … Trust me, I have thought well and a long time about this decision and I have even already started to run the blog on blogspot to see how it works (and it works well).

The problem is that lately, I’ve just had the feeling that my blog is just a chaos and a messy summary of what is going on in my life. I would like to try something “new” and try to get some order and tidiness in my blog (which is somehow a replica of my life).

Forgive me, my dearest wordpress-bloggers.

pencilpillow.blogspot.com

